Liturgical Calendar 2007 - 2008

Dec2007   Jan    Feb    Mar    Apr    May    Jun    Jul    Aug    Sep    Oct    Nov    Dec2008

 

Friday 01 Feb 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Saturday 02 Feb 2008

The Presentation of the Lord

 

Sunday 03 Feb 2008

4th Sunday of the Year

Monday 04 Feb 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Tuesday 05 Feb 2008

St Agatha

Wednesday 06 Feb 2008

Ash Wednesday

Thursday 07 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Friday 08 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Saturday 09 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

 

Sunday 10 Feb 2008

1st Sunday of Lent

Monday 11 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Tuesday 12 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Wednesday 13 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Thursday 14 Feb 2008

SS Cyril and Methodius

Friday 15 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Saturday 16 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

 

Sunday 17 Feb 2008

2nd Sunday of Lent

Monday 18 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Tuesday 19 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Wednesday 20 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Thursday 21 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Friday 22 Feb 2008

The Chair of St Peter

Saturday 23 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

 

Sunday 24 Feb 2008

3rd Sunday of Lent

Monday 25 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent 

Tuesday 26 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Wednesday 27 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Thursday 28 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent

Friday 29 Feb 2008

Weekday of Lent