Liturgical Calendar 2007 - 2008

Dec2007   Jan    Feb    Mar    Apr    May    Jun    Jul    Aug    Sep    Oct    Nov    Dec2008

 

Sunday 02 Dec 2007

1st Sunday of Advent (Year A)

Monday 03 Dec 2007

St Francis Xavier

Tuesday 04 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Wednesday 05 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Thursday 06 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Friday 07 Dec 2007

St. Ambrose

Saturday 08 Dec 2007

The Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary

 

Sunday 09 Dec 2007

2nd Sunday of Advent

Monday 10 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Tuesday 11 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Wednesday 12 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Thursday 13 Dec 2007

St Lucy

Friday 14 Dec 2007

St John of the Cross

Saturday 15 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

 

Sunday 16 Dec 2007

3rd Sunday of Advent

Monday 17 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Tuesday 18 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Wednesday 19 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Thursday 20 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Friday 21 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Saturday 22 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

 

Sunday 23 Dec 2007

4th Sunday of Advent

Monday 24 Dec 2007

Weekday of Advent

Tuesday 25 Dec 2007

The Nativity of the Lord

Wednesday 26 Dec 2007

St Stephen

Thursday 27 Dec 2007

St John, apostle, evangelist

Friday 28 Dec 2007

The Holy Innocents

Saturday 29 Dec 2007

5th Day in the Octave of Christmas

 

Sunday 30 Dec 2007

The Holy Family

Monday 31 Dec 2007

7th Day in the Octave of Christmas