Liturgical Calendar 2007 - 2008

Dec2007   Jan    Feb    Mar    Apr    May    Jun    Jul    Aug    Sep    Oct    Nov    Dec2008

 

Friday 01 Aug 2008

St Alphonsus Liguori

Saturday 02 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

 

Sunday 03 Aug 2008

18th Sunday of Ordinary Time

Monday 04 Aug 2008

St John Vianney

Tuesday 05 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Wednesday 06 Aug 2008

The Transfiguration of the Lord

Thursday 07 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Friday 08 Aug 2008

St Dominic

Saturday 09 Aug 2008

St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross (Edith Stein), patron of Europe

 

Sunday 10 Aug 2008

19th Sunday of Ordinary Time

Monday 11 Aug 2008

St Clare

Tuesday 12 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Wednesday 13 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Thursday 14 Aug 2008

St Maximilian Maria Kolbe

Friday 15 Aug 2008

The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday 16 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

 

Sunday 17 Aug 2008

20th Sunday of Ordinary Time

Monday 18 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Tuesday 19 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Wednesday 20 Aug 2008

St Bernard

Thursday 21 Aug 2008

Dedication of St Mary's Cathedral

Friday 22 Aug 2008

The Queenship of the Virgin Mary

Saturday 23 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

 

Sunday 24 Aug 2008

21st Sunday of Ordinary Time

Monday 25 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Tuesday 26 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

Wednesday 27 Aug 2008

St Monica

Thursday 28 Aug 2008

St Augustine, bishop, doctor of the Church

Friday 29 Aug 2008

The Beheading of St John the Baptist

Saturday 30 Aug 2008

Weekday of Ordinary Time

 

Sunday 31 Aug 2008

22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time