Ministers of the Word.

VIGIL MASS

MORNING MASS

w/e of

1st Reader

2nd Reader

READINGS

1st Reader

2nd Reader

Sat 26 Nov

Ann Andreas

Diane English

1st Sunday of Advent

Steve Augustine

Bernard Duncan

Sat 03 Dec

Jim Fagan

Martha Freckleton

2nd Sunday of Advent

Ellie Duncan

Bob Earl

Sat 10 Dec

Christelle Furtado

Julia Lindley

3rd Sunday of Advent

Viv Fetherston

Julie Harrison

Sat 17 Dec

Tony McCourt

Ricardo Mendonca

4th Sunday of Advent

Peter Hodgson

Francesca Hodson

Sat 24 Dec

CHRISTMAS DAY

CHRISTMAS DAY

Christmas Day

CHRISTMAS DAY

CHRISTMAS DAY

Sat 31 Dec

Charlotte Potts

Hannah Potts

Mary, the Holy Mother of God

Savio Jacob

Jamie Jackson

Sat 07 Jan

Jo Ritchie

Annette Toji

The Epiphany

Joanna Jackson

Asha James

Sat 14 Jan

Jithin Toji

Ann Andreas

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Shanwin James

Jose Manuel

Sat 21 Jan

Diane English

Jim Fagan

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Riya Raju

Jesty Sojan

Sat 28 Jan

Martha Freckleton

Christelle Furtado

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Bernard Duncan

Steve Augustine

Sat 04 Feb

Julia Lindley

Tony McCourt

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Bob Earl

Ellie Duncan

Sat 11 Feb

Ricardo Mendonca

Charlotte Potts

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Julie Harrison

Viv Fetherston

Sat 18 Feb

Hannah Potts

Jo Ritchie

7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Francesca Hodson

Peter Hodgson

Sat 25 Feb

Annette Toji

Jithin Toji

8th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Annette Toji

Jithin Toji

Sat 04 Mar

Ann Andreas

Diane English

1st Sunday of Lent

Jamie Jackson

Savio Jacob

Sat 11 Mar

Jim Fagan

Martha Freckleton

2nd Sunday of Lent

Asha James

Joanna Jackson

Sat 18 Mar

Christelle Furtado

Julia Lindley

3rd Sunday of Lent

Jose Manuel

Shanwin James

Sat 25 Mar

Tony McCourt

Ricardo Mendonca

4th Sunday of Lent

Jesty Sojan

Riya Raju

Sat 01 Apr

Charlotte Potts

Hannah Potts

5th Sunday of Lent

Steve Augustine

Bernard Duncan

Sat 08 Apr

Holy Week

Holy Week

Passion Sunday

 Holy Week

 Holy Week

Sat 15 Apr

Holy Week

Holy Week

Easter Sunday

 Holy Week

 Holy Week

Sat 22 Apr

Jo Ritchie

Annette Toji

Divine Mercy Sunday
(2nd Sunday of Easter)

Ellie Duncan

Bob Earl

Sat 29 Apr

Jithin Toji

Ann Andreas

3rd Sunday of Easter

Viv Fetherston

Julie Harrison

Sat 06 May

Diane English

Jim Fagan

4th Sunday of Easter

Peter Hodgson

Francesca Hodson

Sat 13 May

Martha Freckleton

Christelle Furtado

5th Sunday of Easter

Savio Jacob

Jamie Jackson

Sat 20 May

Julia Lindley

Tony McCourt

6th Sunday of Easter

Joanna Jackson

Asha James

Sat 27 May

Ricardo Mendonca

Charlotte Potts

The Ascension of the Lord.

Shanwin James

Jose Manuel

Sat 03 Jun

Hannah Potts

Jo Ritchie

Pentecost

Riya Raju

Jesty Sojan

Sat 10 Jun

Annette Toji

Jithin Toji

The Most Holy Trinity

Bernard Duncan

Steve Augustine

Sat 17 Jun

Ann Andreas

Diane English

Corpus Christi

Bob Earl

Ellie Duncan

Sat 24 Jun

Jim Fagan

Martha Freckleton

12th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Julie Harrison

Viv Fetherston

Sat 01 Jul

Christelle Furtado

Julia Lindley

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Francesca Hodson

Peter Hodgson

Sat 08 Jul

Tony McCourt

Ricardo Mendonca

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Annette Toji

Jithin Toji

Sat 15 Jul

Charlotte Potts

Hannah Potts

15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Jamie Jackson

Savio Jacob

Sat 22 Jul

Jo Ritchie

Annette Toji

16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Asha James

Joanna Jackson

Sat 29 Jul

Jithin Toji

Ann Andreas

17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Jose Manuel

Shanwin James

Sat 05 Aug

Diane English

Jim Fagan

The Transfiguration of the Lord.

Jesty Sojan

Riya Raju

Sat 12 Aug

Martha Freckleton

Christelle Furtado

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Steve Augustine

Bernard Duncan

Sat 19 Aug

Julia Lindley

Tony McCourt

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Ellie Duncan

Bob Earl

Sat 26 Aug

Ricardo Mendonca

Charlotte Potts

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Viv Fetherston

Julie Harrison

Sat 02 Sep

Hannah Potts

Jo Ritchie

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Peter Hodgson

Francesca Hodson

Sat 09 Sep

Annette Toji

Jithin Toji

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Savio Jacob

Jamie Jackson

Sat 16 Sep

Ann Andreas

Diane English

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Joanna Jackson

Asha James

Sat 23 Sep

Jim Fagan

Martha Freckleton

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Shanwin James

Jose Manuel

Sat 30 Sep

Christelle Furtado

Julia Lindley

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Riya Raju

Jesty Sojan

Sat 07 Oct

Tony McCourt

Ricardo Mendonca

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Bernard Duncan

Steve Augustine

Sat 14 Oct

Charlotte Potts

Hannah Potts

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Bob Earl

Ellie Duncan

Sat 21 Oct

Jo Ritchie

Annette Toji

29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Julie Harrison

Viv Fetherston

Sat 28 Oct

Jithin Toji

Ann Andreas

30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Francesca Hodson

Peter Hodgson

Sat 04 Nov

Diane English

Jim Fagan

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Annette Toji

Jithin Toji

Sat 11 Nov

Martha Freckleton

Christelle Furtado

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Jamie Jackson

Savio Jacob

Sat 18 Nov

Julia Lindley

Tony McCourt

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Asha James

Joanna Jackson

Sat 25 Nov

Ricardo Mendonca

Charlotte Potts

Christ the King

Jose Manuel

Shanwin James